Deploy Spree 1.0 on Heroku

I am in the process of moving my digital house to the new Octopress-based ruby-journal.com, there are many things to clean up and migrate but I guess for now I will do double-post on this site and the new site.

Please head to http://ruby-journal.com/spree-1-0-stable-deployment-on-heroku/ if you want to read my tutorial on how to deploy Spree 1.0 on Heroku

About Jones Lee

Nothing much about me..

2 responses to “Deploy Spree 1.0 on Heroku

  1. Pingback: Deploy Spree 1.0 on Heroku | Ragnarok Connection

  2. Pingback: Deploy Spree 1.zero on Heroku | Ragnarok Connection

Leave a Reply

